Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Login with Facebook Sign In with Google Sign In with OpenID Sign In with Twitter

In this Discussion

This 9/11 Truth Person Supports Barack Obama for President
  • I'm a student of Fletcher Prouty, an advocate for 9/11 Truth, and a supporter of the Disclosure Project.  And in 2008 I endorse Senator Barack Obama for President of the United States of America.

imageimage
  • DoctornoDoctorno
    And this person is known to us?
  • author said:

You mean you don't know everything?
  • GlassRace wrote:
    I'm a student of Fletcher Prouty, an advocate for 9/11 Truth, and a supporter of the Disclosure Project.  And in 2008 I endorse Senator Barack Obama for President of the United States of America.

This is the best we can hope for? Gawd, we're so fucked. :'(

"We Must Preserve Our Total Commitment to Our Unique Defense Relationship with Israel" - Barack Obama
    http://www.counterpunch.org/obama03052007.html

BARACK OBAMA (D)
    Top Contributors
    Goldman Sachs  $421,763 [b]
    [u]Goldman Sachs
    has been a major proponent of privatizing Social Security[/u] as well as legislation that would essentially deregulate the investment banking/securities industry...

Ubs Ag  $296,670
    Lehman Brothers  $250,630
    National Amusements Inc  $245,843
    JP Morgan Chase & Co  $243,848
    Sidley Austin LLP  $226,491
    Citigroup Inc  $221,578
    Exelon Corp  $221,517
    Skadden, Arps Et Al  $196,420
    Jones Day  $181,996
    Harvard University  $172,324
    Citadel Investment Group  $171,798
    Time Warner  $155,383
    Morgan Stanley  $155,196
    Google Inc  $152,802
    University of California  $143,029
    Jenner & Block  $136,565
    Kirkland & Ellis  $134,738
    Wilmerhale Llp  $119,245
    Credit Suisse Group  $118,250
    http://www.opensecrets.org/pres08/contrib.asp?id=N00009638
  • DoctornoDoctorno
    author said:

author said: